The Icon Bar Free Ads Computer and Technology Free Ads For Sale: 8-bit Hardware http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item90 Ed Willson Email: edwillson1@gmail.com Free to good home: Archimedes http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item88 Derek Burrows Email: burrows.dc@gmail.com Free to good home: Hardware http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item87 Keith Edwards Email: keith.edwards@aaug.net For Sale: Risc PC http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item83 Steven Hawkins Email: steven@applecroft.plus.com Wanted: Software http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item81 John Beamer Email: jrbeamer@gmail.com For Sale: Miscellaneous http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item79 Ian Redman Email: Ian@redman.org.uk Website: http://www.jupitersf.co.uk For Sale: Archimedes http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item78 Derek Burrows Email: burrows.dc@gmail.com Wanted: Hardware http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item74 Philip Webster Email: phil@philipwebster.com Website: http://www.philipwebster.com/ Free to good home: Software http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item73 ron congrave Phone: 07986569200 Email: rw.congrave@tiscali.co.uk Wanted: Software http://iconbar.com/freeads/index.html#item71 Alan Bosley Phone: 07870787704 Email: alan.bosley@tiscali.co.uk